Showing 7 results

Archival description
Print preview View:

Council and AGM minutes

Minutes of meetings of the Cymmrodorion Council and AGMs. These are in the hand of the secretary, Charles W. Jones, from 1885 to 1887, and of his successor, Sir E. Vincent Evans, from 1887 to 1934. Subsequent minutes are typescript.

Minute books

The series comprises minute books of Elders' meetings, the Church committee and other committees of the church. -- There is a gap in the minutes in the Church committee volume for 1939-52, between March 1940 and May 1946. By the time the minu...