Showing 2 results

Archival description
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

Title deeds (Denbighshire)

The group comprises title deeds for lands in Cerrigydrudion, 1690, 1794, Denbigh, 1572-1871, Henllan, 1630-1867, Llanefydd, 1662-1903, Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, 1741, Llanrwst, 1575-1801, Llanrhaeadr-yng-nghinmeirch, 1636-1815, Ysbyty Ifan and Cerri...

Title deeds (Merionethshire and Denbighshire)

The group comprises a small number of deeds relating to property in the parish of Llanycil, Merionethshire, 1681, 1691, with an additional holding in Llanrwst, Denbighshire, and property in several Merionethshire parishes, 1737.